New post delivered to you via magic

Well it has actually been forever since my last post. I’m quickly posting this from my new iPod touch. I never thought I would be one of those people who do this kind of thing. But seriously, this thing is magic. My thumbs are huge so 90 percent of the time I hit the wrong key. The good thing is that 99 percent of the time that that happens this device reads my mind to correct all my mistakes.

I think that there are only 3 of you who still check this blog, but I am going to try and post more often. Until then.

~ by aeqvitas on February 17, 2009.

2 Responses to “New post delivered to you via magic”

  1. I have an iPod touch too, but I haven’t attempted to post from it and, if I did, it would be very short in length. Glad to know you are still with us here.

  2. I still hover over your link on my blog to see if you’ve updated. Yay Ipod touch.

Leave a comment